top of page
Writer's pictureINDU Kumar

Indu’s Profile

Updated: Dec 19, 2020

My Mediation journey that began in 2014 has been was exhilarating, and the knowledge gained was bountiful. I was awarded with the Outstanding Court Volunteer Mediator - 2020.


I am a Certified Mediator by the Singapore Mediation Centre (SMC), the Community Mediation Centre (CMC) and the Singapore International Mediation Center (SIMI)


I have mediated over 1300 disputes in areas of family, commercial and community. I am also a Court Appointed Mediator at the State Courts, Syariah Court and Tribunal for Maintenance of Parents.


I am also certified by the International Institute of Mediators (iiM) to train on Mediation and I am Certified ACTA trainer.


I am also a member of BIAMC- Bali International Arbitration and Mediation Center.



9 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page